Volvo Cars London
1035 Wharncliffe Road South, London, ON  N6L 1J9
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Volvo Service Department 

The service department at Volvo Cars London is here to keep your Volvo running at its top quality and best performance.

 
Visit Our Service Dept.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Questions? 

Whether you have questions about leasing or financing, or our new and pre-owned inventory, ask us today!

 
Ask Us Today!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Like us on Facebook 

Volvo Cars London is now on Facebook, like us to stay up to date with current events!

 
Like us!
 
 
 
 

 

Thank you for visiting our website. We invite you to come in and meet the friendly people at Volvo Cars London where we’re ready to look after all your Volvo needs.

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Tim Satanove

Title:Vice President
Email:tsatanove@goauto.ca
 
Tim worked his way through the ranks over 15+ years as a salesman, business manager, sales manager, general sales manager, general manager, and now vice president. Fueled by a true passion for automotive retail and customer service.
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Braden Bradley

Title:General Manager
Email:bbradley@goauto.ca
 
Hailing from Gander, Newfoundland , Braden recently made the move to London along with his girlfriend Lauren and their dog Shelby. Braden is a third-generation dealership operator, so his passion for the car business runs deep. Welcome to London Braden!
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Jordan Winterhalt

Title:Sales Manager
Email:jwinterhalt@goauto.ca
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Rob Lucas

Title:Online Sales
Email:rlucas@goauto.ca
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Brandon Bocchini

Title:Product Specialist
Email:bbocchini@jlrlondon.ca
Phone:5196819400
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Renato Gianotti

Title:Sales Representative
Email:Renato.gianotti@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
   Service
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Brad Traylen

Title:Service Manager
Email:btraylen@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Russel Dollery

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:Russel.dollery@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Adelee Nielsen

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:Adelee.Nielsen@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Dillon Poulin

Title:Buisness Manager
Email:dpoulin@goauto.ca
 
DMT Powered