Volvo Cars London
1035 Wharncliffe Road South, London, ON  N6L 1J9
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Volvo Service Department 

The service department at Volvo Cars London is here to keep your Volvo running at its top quality and best performance.

 
Visit Our Service Dept.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Questions? 

Whether you have questions about leasing or financing, or our new and pre-owned inventory, ask us today!

 
Ask Us Today!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Like us on Facebook 

Volvo Cars London is now on Facebook, like us to stay up to date with current events!

 
Like us!
 
 
 
 

 

 

Thank you for visiting our website. We invite you to come in and meet the friendly people at Volvo Cars London where we’re ready to look after all your Volvo needs.

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Tim Satanove

Title:Vice President
Email:tsatanove@goauto.ca
 
Tim worked his way through the ranks over 15+ years as a salesman, business manager, sales manager, general sales manager, general manager, and now vice president. Fueled by a true passion for automotive retail and customer service.
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Cassandra Marshall

Title:Product Specialist
Email:cmarshall@vjlrlondon.ca
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Brandon Bocchini

Title:Product Specialist
Email:bbocchini@jlrlondon.ca
Phone:5196819400
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Jawwad Khurshid

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:jkhurshid@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 690-1600
 
Jawwad joins the Volvo of London team from London Honda and has also previously worked for major brands such as Pepsi-Co, Cadbury and Maple Leaf Foods. He holds an Executive MBA from Ivey Business School at Western University and a Bachelors degree in Business Administration from Northwood University.
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Renato Gianotti

Title:Sales Representative
Email:Renato.gianotti@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
   Service
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Ron Desrochers

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:rdesrochers@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 690-1600
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Brad Traylen

Title:Service Manager
Email:btraylen@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Ruth Pfaff

Title:Service Advisor
Email:ruth.pfaff@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 690-1600
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Chris Dale

Title:Expert Level Technician
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Ryan Chappell

Title:Service Technician
Phone:(519) 690-1600
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Russel Dollery

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:Russel.dollery@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Glenn Young

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:gyoung@volvooflondon.com
Phone:(519) 690-1600
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Adelee Nielsen

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:Adelee.Nielsen@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
 
DMT Powered