Volvo Cars London
1035 Wharncliffe Road South, London, ON  N6L 1J9
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Volvo Service Department 

The service department at Volvo Cars London is here to keep your Volvo running at its top quality and best performance.

 
visit our service dept.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Questions? 

Wheher you have questions about leasing, financing a new or pre-owned vehicle, warranty options, etc?

 
Ask Us!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Like us on Facebook 

Volvo Cars London is now on Facebook, like us to stay up to date with current events!

 
Like us!
 
 
 
 

 

 

Thank you for visiting our website. We invite you to come in and meet the friendly people at Volvo Cars London where we’re ready to look after all your Volvo needs.

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Jared Priestner

Title:Dealer Principal
Phone:(519) 690-1600
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Steve Mckeown

Title:General Manager
Email:Steve.mckeown@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 690-1600
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Jawwad Khurshid

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:jkhurshid@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 690-1600
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Mary Bissonette

Title:Sales Representative
Email:Mary.bissonette@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Renato Gianotti

Title:Sales Representative
Email:Renato.gianotti@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Ambrose Ljubicic

Title:Sales Representative
Email:Ambrose.ljubicic@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Kenny Castillo

Title:Media, Marketing & Sales
Email:Kenny.Castillo@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
   Service
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Ron Desrochers

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:rdesrochers@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 690-1600
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Brad Traylen

Title:Service Manager
Email:btraylen@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Ruth Pfaff

Title:Service Advisor
Email:ruth.pfaff@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 690-1600
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Chris Dale

Title:Expert Level Technician
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Willie Box

Title:Service Technician
Phone:(519) 690-1600
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Ryan Chappell

Title:Service Technician
Phone:(519) 690-1600
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Russel Dollery

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:Russel.dollery@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Glenn Young

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:gyoung@volvooflondon.com
Phone:(519) 690-1600
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars London

Adelee Nielsen

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:Adelee.Nielsen@vjlrlondon.ca
Phone:(519) 686-4640
 
DMT Powered